Home|Contact us|Sitemapفارسی
Monday, August 20, 2018
 
 
Mazandaran Water & Wastewater Co
Contact information

Company: Building No 1: Khazar Blvd, Close to Mivechin, Sari, postcode 48168- 19318 Tel: 011- 33260291(Fax: 011- 33260290) Building No 2: opposite to Daneshgah 2 Alley, Khazar Sq., Sari, Tel: 011- 33214778-9
Phone numbers of company’s departments

Title phone number Email
Email 33260291 info@abfa-mazandaran.ir
Managing director 33251119 manager@abfa-mazandaran.ir
Deputy of Human Resources & planning 33214182 planning@abfa-mazandaran.ir
Deputy of operations 33214183 exploitation@abfa-mazandaran.ir
Deputy of Engineering & Development 33249308 engineering@abfa-mazandaran.ir
Deputy of Revenue & subscribers 33214184 subscribers@abfa-mazandaran.ir
Deputy of Financial & support 33249664 financial@abfa-mazandaran.ir
Public relations & overall training 33219115 publicrelations@abfa-mazandaran.ir
Legal office 33214779 lawoffice@abfa-mazandaran.ir
Audit & Financial assessment 33219117 audit@abfa-mazandaran.ir
Security & confidential affairs 33261393 secret@abfa-mazandaran.ir
Covered regions

Email

Phone number

Adress

Region

behshahr@abfa-mazandaran.ir

34567591

Pasdaran street

Behshahr

sari@abfa-mazandaran.ir

33367402-3

Opposite to Taleghani high school, Ferdosi street

Sari

savadkooh@abfa-mazandaran.ir

42423940

Under the main bridge of city, Polsefid

Savad Kuh

ghaemshahr@abfa-mazandaran.ir

42273653-4

Opposite to oil company, Tehran street

Qaemshahr

babol@abfa-mazandaran.ir

32342177

Opposite to station, Ganj afroz road

Babol

amol@abfa-mazandaran.ir

44249300

Qaem Sq.

Amol

noor@abfa-mazandaran.ir

44523036

After police station

Noor & Royan

ramsar@abfa-mazandaran.ir

55223247

Opposite to payam nor university, early of Taleghani blvd

Ramsar

Tonekabon@abfa-mazandaran.ir

54236001-3

After gas station, Khoram Abad road

Tonekabon

noshahr@abfa-mazandaran.ir

52149271

Close to Melli Bank, Karimi street

Noshahr & Chalous

neka@abfa-mazandaran.ir

34729838-9

Railroad, Navab Safavi street, Neka

Neka

babolsar@abfa-mazandaran.ir

35259410

Close to square, early of city, Babolsar

Babolsar

mahmodabad@abfa-mazandaran.ir

44742924

Kosar Alley, Emam street

Mahmod abad

galoogah@abfa-mazandaran.ir

34662061

Taleghani street

Galoogah

freidoonkenar@abfa-mazandaran.ir

35653322

Bahonar street, four way Soute, Dorna square

Freidoonkenar

jouybar@abfa-mazandaran.ir

4254400

Close to Jame mosque, Imam Sq.

Jouybar


Copyright © 2013. abfa-mazandaran.com. All rights reserved|Home|Contact Us|Sitemap|
Powered by DorsaPortal